Spring 2013

??

67020 drags 91131 through Norton-on-Tees on Sunday 17th February 2013 forming 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh.   Alex Betteney / Network Rail

 

All trains shown were dragged between Doncaster and Newcastle-Upon-Tyne and diverted between Northallerton and King Edward Bridge North Junction via Yarm Stockton-on-Tees and Hartlepool

Saturday 16th February 2013

  67020 1G55 17:14 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne- Kings Cross

Sunday 17th February 2013

67020 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd February 2013

  67020 1G55 17:14 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne-Kings Cross

Sunday 24th February 2013

67019 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh

Saturday 2nd March 2013

  67019 1G55 17:14 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne-Kings Cross

Sunday 3rd March 2013

67019 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh

Saturday 9th March 2013

67024 1S28 18:00 Kings Cross-Edinburgh Note 1 67019 1G55 17:14 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne-Kings Cross Note 2

Sunday 10th March 2013

67019 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh 67019 1E13 11:30 Edinburgh-Kings Cross Note 1

Saturday 16th March 2013

  67024 1G55 17:14 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne-Kings Cross Note 3

Sunday 17th March 2013

67020 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd March 2013

  67020 1G55 17:14 Newcastle-Upon-Tyne-Kings Cross

Sunday 24th March 2013

67024 1S07 09:37 Doncaster-Edinburgh

Note 1 Not originally intended to be dragged
Note 2 Between Newcastle-Upon-Tyne and Park Lane Junction ran via High Level Bridge
Note 3 Dragged throughout from Newcastle-Upon-Tyne to Kings Cross due to a fault on Class 91 (91101)

Last updated: 27th January 2019