Contacts

Branch contact information is within the Branches section.

If you are not sure who to contact, try General Enquiries. Please include your membership number if applicable.

Chairman

 

Callum MacLeod

e: chairman@rcts.org.uk

 

Chief Archivist

 

Andy Davies

e: archive@rcts.org.uk

 

Secretary

 

Geoff Adams

42 Corbishley Road, Bognor Regis  PO22 9HS

e: secretary@rcts.org.uk

 

Managing Editor, The Railway Observer

 

Mike Robinson

e: observer@rcts.org.uk

 

Treasurer

 

Reg Wood

e: treasurer@rcts.org.uk

 

Webmaster

 

David Jackman

e: webmaster@rcts.org.uk

 

Membership Secretary

 

David Goddard

e: membership@rcts.org.uk

Changes of address and notification of faulty, damaged or missing R.O’s

 

Publication Sales

 

Branch Liaison Secretary

 

Irene Rabbitts

e: liaison@rcts.org.uk

 

Membership Renewals

 

Steve Ollive

e: renewals@rcts.org.uk

 

Photographic Archive

 

John Broughton

e: photoarchive@rcts.org.uk

Visit the photo archive for more details.

 

General Enquiries

 

Alan Cooke

e: enquiries@rcts.org.uk

If you are not sure who to contact.

 

Last updated: 8th November 2019